In the last round of voting for the first phase of the assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh, now all the parties have started trying hard. The star campaigners’ tour continues. In this sequence, on Saturday, the Congress Party released the list of star campaigners for Uttar Pradesh. Ghulam Nabi Azad has got a place on the list. While party chief Sonia Gandhi and former UP president Raj Babbar have not been included. At the same time, former cricketer Mohammad Azharuddin has been kept on the list. On the other hand, till February 8, BJP veterans will visit various districts of West UP including Meerut. Let’s know the live updates of all the five states including UP and Punjab …

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 02:42 PM

SP RLD alliance will get 400 seats, Akhilesh claims

In Aligarh, SP chief Akhilesh Yadav claimed that there is a lot of anger among the people. So the alliance (SP-RLD) is going to get 400 seats. The remaining 3 seats will go to the opposition.

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 02:42 PM

Rahul Gandhi trusts China, not on the bravery of our soldiers: Rajnath Singh

Addressing a public meeting in Mathura, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh attacked Rahul Gandhi. He said Congress leader Rahul Gandhi said that many Indian soldiers were killed in Galway and some in China. He trusted the Chinese media. Australian media reported that between 38 and 50 Chinese were killed. The Congress leader does not have faith in the valor of our army men. Singh further said that as Defense Minister he firmly believes that no one can attack the pride of India.

See also  UP Elections: BJP has fielded women candidates on these 10 seats, former Uttarakhand governor Baby Rani Maurya will contest from here

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 02:37 PM

Rajnath said- development is doing 83 types of yoga in UP

Defense Minister Rajnath Singh said in Agra, “Development is necessary for the maintenance of law and order. ‘Yoga will be developed only when there is rule of law’… There are 84 types of yogasanas and development in UP is 83 types of yogasanas.” We have left one yoga posture for the opposition, whose name is Shirshasan.

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 02:11 PM

UP Chunav 2022: Owaisi will go to Saharanpur tomorrow, will campaign

AIMIM Chief Asaduddin Owaisi will hold a public meeting in 3 assembly constituencies of Saharanpur on February 6 regarding the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections after the Meerut shooting.

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 02:00 PM

Naqvi said – Syndicate took UP on the way to Bimaru state

Union Minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi in ​​Noida said, “Those who are desperate to hold UP hostage once again to musclemen and dishonest people will be disappointed. The ‘lesson’ syndicate of SP, BSP, and Congress-ruled UP for 60 years. And this rule took UP on the path of the Bimaru state.

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 01:58 PM

Congress-BJP agenda to loot Goa by forming a government

Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia said, “The agenda of Congress and BJP in Goa is to form their government so that they can loot more. The concern before us is to form a government that can work on health, education, eradicating corruption, and employment ” Our agenda is to give a new direction to Goa.”

See also  Yogi Adityanath is another who is fighting elections from Gorakhpur as CM but would like to avoid this history

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 01:25 PM

‘Politics is not done just to form the government’

Defense Minister Rajnath Singh said in Mathura, “Samajwadi party does politics of appeasement, I want to tell SP to desist from this kind of politics. I want to tell the people of SP that politics is not done only to form a government.” Politics is done to build the society and the country.

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 01:06 PM

Congress will release manifesto for UP elections on February 9

Congress will release the election manifesto for UP on February 9 in Lucknow. General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra will release the manifesto.

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 12:29 PM

Congress list released for UP elections, Sonia-Raj Babar’s name not

Congress has released the list of star campaigners for the UP assembly elections. These candidates will campaign for party candidates in the third phase. In this, the names of Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Ashok Gehlot, Sachin Pilot, Mohammad Azharuddin have been included in the list. While the names of party chief Sonia Gandhi and Raj Babar have not been included.

Table of Contents